Meet Ohio State's team of general internal medicine experts

The Division of General Internal Medicine comprises a comprehensive team of doctors and staff, all focused on delivering high quality patient care, contributing to innovations in medicine and educating medical students and postgraduate trainees.

Our Leaders

Our Doctors
Our Pharmacy Faculty

Our Pharmacy Faculty

Cory Coffey, PharmD

Doctor of Pharmacy

Phil Farwig, PharmD

Doctor of Pharmacy

Chris Green, PharmD

Doctor of Pharmacy

Ginny Mitchell, PharmD, BCPS, CLS

Doctor of Pharmacy

Jennifer Sabatino, PharmD, BCACP

Doctor of Pharmacy

Our Nurse Practitioners, Social Workers and Physician Assistants

Breann Anstine, LISW

Tara Bell, LISW  

Danielle Brunet, LISW 

Karen Ormachea, LISW 

J. Orr, PA

L. Pezzopane, PA 

J. Porginski, CNP

A. Rumer, CNP

D. Tate, NP

N. Theado-Miller, CNP

Michael Wente, LISW

E. Wolf, CNP

Anita Zielinski- Bean, LISW

Administrative Staff

Missy Kaufman
Division Administrator 
Office: 614-293-4953
Fax: 614-293-6890  
       Alicia Powers
Administrative Coordinator  
Phone: 614-688-6631
Fax: 614-293-6890  
     Jenny Merickel
Office Administrative Associate 
Phone: 614-366-8517
Fax: 614-293-6890
Shannon Libby
Office Associate and Geriatrics 
Fellowship Program Coordinator
Phone: 614-685-6975
Fax: 614-293-6890

Daryl Cruse 
Office Associate
Phone: 614-293-4953
Fax: 614-293-6890