Our Leader

Our leaders

Andrew Glassman

Andrew Glassman, MD

Chairman, Department of Orthopaedics

Professor, Department of Orthopaedics
Chief, Division of Adult Reconstructive Surgery - Total Hip and Knee Replacement
Frank J. Kloenne Professor of Orthopaedics

View my bio

View clinical bio

Our Faculty and Physicians

Our Joint Faculty

Sudha Agarwal, PhD, DDS


Alicia Bertone, DVM, PhD
Veterinary Clinical Sciences


Rajiv Y. Chandawarkar, MBBS
Plastic Surgery 



Ajit Chaudhari, PhD, FACSM
Health and Rehabilitation Sciences



Robert DePhilip, PhD



Stephanie Di Stasi, PhD, PT
Sports Medicine 



John Kean, MD
Pediatric Orthopaedics



Kevin Klingele, MD
Pediatric Orthopaedics



Wiliam Marras, PhD
Director, Biodynamics Lab



Ehud Mendel, MD
Neurological Surgery



James Popp, MD
Pediatric Orthopaedics



Catherine Quatman-Yates, PT, DPT, PhD
Health and Rehabilitation Sciences



Julie Samora, MD, PhD
Hand and Upper Extremity



Walter Samora, MD
Pediatric Orthopaedics



Robert Siston, PhD
Mechanical Engineering



Paul Stoodley, PhD
Microbial Infection and Immunity 



Ian Valerio, MD
Plastic Surgery



Ronald Whisler, MD
Rheumatology and Immunology

Joseph Yu, MD
Musculoskeletal Radiology