Staff for the Department of Orthopaedics

Below, you can find our administrative and research staff for the Department of Orthopaedics.

Administrative Staff

Donna Walker
Executive Assistant to Department Chair      
Phone: 614-293-2165
Fax: 614-293-3596
                  Mary Monigold
Program Director, OSU Hand Center      
Phone: 614-366-HAND
Fax: 614-366-0131

Katie Dyer
Senior Outreach Coordinator
Phone: TBD
Fax: 614-293-2063

Samantha Kistler
Practice Manager, OSU Podiatry
Phone: 614-293-6280
Fax: 614-293-7414

Julia Panzo
Education Program Manager
Phone: 614-293-6194
Fax: 614-293-3596

Kathy Hagerty
Clinic Nurse Manager
Phone: 614-293-2905
Fax: 614-293-2053

Stephanie Shotsky
Program Assistant
Phone: 614-366-8140
Fax: 614-293-3596

Mike O'Brien
Phone: 614-293-3715
Fax: 614-293-2063

Research Staff

Research Staff

Kara Colvell Clinical Research Assistant

Phone: 614-366-0237
Fax: 614-366-0131

Martha Crist Research Nurse

Phone: 614-293-0989
Fax: 614-293-6250

Nikhil Jain Clinical Research Coordinator

Phone: 614-366-4301
Fax: 614-293-3596

Angela Pedroza Clinical Research Manager

Phone: 614-293-7952
Fax: 614-293-2910

Beth Sheridan Clinical Research Manager

Phone: 614-293-9013
Fax: 614-293-2063

Kari Stammen Clinical Research Coordinator

Phone: 614-293-2410
Fax: 614-293-2910

Jessica Wiseman Clinical Research Coordinator

Phone: 614-293-2064
Fax: 614-293-2910