Department Chair

K Luan Phan MD

K. Luan Phan, MD

Chair and Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Health

Chief of Psychiatry Services for Health System
The Charles F. Sinsabaugh Chair in Psychiatry

Academic profile Clinical profile

Our Providers

Our Team

Our leaders

Our Doctors

Bethany Reiner, APRN-CNP

  • Internal Medicine
  • Psychiatry
  • Nurse Practitioner


Joel Barcalow, PCC

Erin Casey

Clinical Research Coordinator

Violet Fowler, PCC

Melissa Kleis

Clinical Research Assistant

Douglas Kramer, PsyD

Charleen Lewis, LISW

Gretchen Luidens, LISW

Maureen Maher-Bridge, LISW

Matthew Onorato, LISW

Patrice Rancour, CNS

Nichole Storey, MSHS, CCRP

Senior Clinical Research Coordinator

Sabrina Sykes, PhD

Lisa Wahoff, CNP

Share this Page