Current Fellows

The Ohio State University Department of Otolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery offers a dynamic learning environment for fellows. Our faculty and fellows proudly uphold a strong tradition of excellence in clinical medicine and an innovative and outstanding teaching environment. Each program emphasizes advanced knowledge through research, an integral part of the mission of The Ohio State University College of Medicine.

Allergy and Immunology Fellows

David Tapke, MD, MPH

Tapke DavidMD, MPH: Northwestern University
Residency: Rush University Medical Center

Kathleen Grisanti, MD

Grisanti KathleenMD: University of Kentucky College of Medicine
Residency: University of Alabama Birmingham

Lisa Martorano, DO

martoranoDO: Ohio University
Residency: Akron Children's Hospital

Ruchi Singla, MD

Singla RuchiMD: Northeast Ohio Medical University
Residency: University of Michigan
Head and Neck Surgery Fellows

Krupal Patel, MD

Krupal PatelMD: University of Saskatchewan
Residency: Otolaryngology, University of Western Ontario

View bio
Neurotology Fellows

Jameson Mattingly, MD

Mattingly JamesonMD: University of Louisville School of Medicine
Residency: University of Colorado School of Medicine, Department of Otolaryngology
Pediatric Otolaryngology Fellows

Spencer Lindsey, MD

lindsey spencerMD: The Ohio State University, College of Medicine
Residency: Georgetown University Hospital, Department of Otolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery
Rhinology Fellows

Devin Mistry, DO

Mistry DevinDO: Michigan State University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Residency: Otolaryngology, Metro Health Hospital

View bio
Skull Base Surgery Fellows

Kyle VanKoevering, MD

Van KoeveringMD: University of Virginia School of Medicine
Residency: Otolaryngology, University of Michigan Hospitals

View bio
Past Fellows

Past Fellows

2015 - 2017

Antoine Eskander, MD
Megan Goebel, MD
Michael Harris, MD
Kristen Honsinger, MD
Stephen Nogan, MD
Deepa Patadia, MD
Somasundaram Subramaniam, MD

Ralph Abi Hachem, MD
James Bekeny, MD
Matthew Brace, MD
Naomi Ravinovics, MD

Christie Barnes, MD
Jason Beyea, MD, PhD
Raewyn Campbell, MD
Stephen Kang, MD
Chaz Stucken, MD

2012 - 2014

Jon Chan, MD
Yalon Dolev, MD

Peter Dziegielewski, MD
Aaron Moberly, MD
Mihir Patel, MD

Kiran Kakarala, MD

2009 - 2011

Hassan Arshad, MD
Matt Bush, MD
Ryan Hendricker, MD

Bradford Bader, MD
Charles Yates, MD

Brad deSilva, MD
Matthew Miller, MD

2006 - 2008

Mark Packer, MD
Joshua Waltonen, MD

Abraham Jacob, MD
Norbert Viallet, MD

2003 - 2005

Enver Ozer, MD

Brian Neff, MD

Ernest Manders, MD